Easy Dinner Idea #2

Dear Readers,

Oh I’m just crazy! I managed to come up with another blog post in a day.  So today is a gym day and I enjoy spending my time in the gym, working out to become hotter LOL.

Actually, I’m trying to gain muscles so I start taking some chicken breast to increase my protein intake. I marinated the chicken breast with some lemon and rosemary spices, oregano leaves, paprika and olive oil. Then I grilled it in the oven for 20 minutes at 180℃ before serving it with some boiled baby ‘siew pak choi’ and a small slice of lemon.

IMG_4159

I’m pretty satisfied with this combination and I would probably grill some fish or vegetables to have more choices over my lunch or dinner. Believe me or not it won’t take you more than half an hour for this simple dinner preparation!

Let’s eat to become fitter! See you all in my next blog post:)

XOXO,

Frost❄

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close