Easy Lunch Idea #6

Dear Readers,

What’s up! Here comes the lovely Tuesday! Nothing much to expect hopefully everything goes smoothly. Let’s start our day with a motivating song:)

I love her sparkling smile! So charming and attractive!

Okay I won’t waste your time. Let’s get to the point LOL!

I enjoy cooking as much as I enjoy eating. However, the cleaning part is not that fun haha. Anyone disagree with me? Instead of having spaghetti, I have some sweet potatoes as my source of carbohydrates. I simply love how sweet it is. It can stimulate my appetite well. And of course, it contains a lot of good nutrients while providing me with some good energy.

IMG_0065

Again, I grilled the marinated chicken breast and serve it with some boiled broccoli and stir-fried purple cabbage, carrot, and corn. The combination is great. And it’s pretty easy to get all these done in a short period of time.

Why not trying to prepare some colorful lunch on your own?  Let’s eat well to become fitter:)

 

XOXO,

Frost❄

2 thoughts on “Easy Lunch Idea #6

  1. Didn’t know you are quite a heavy work-out person, no wonder your diet has been pretty healthy haha. Priscilla has several cover songs, which are more often than not better than the original singer in my personal opinion. (Got so tied up with my work lately…)

    Like

    1. Just trying to be healthy but I do have a lot of cheat days haha:) Yea I do agree with you Priscilla has some good cover songs. Take care Alan!

      Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close